elcoachellaSpecial thanks to all of our students for making the first-ever ELCOACHELLA album event such a tremendous success. Songs performed:

  • “Feelin’ It”- Akito Taylor, Chris Jones, Christian Pepin
  • “With Me”- Paige Daniels, Emma Jackson
  • “One Step at a Time”- Deeba Shirazi, Gabe Plaza, Jenna Hertz, Maya Caspi
  • “I’m Gonna Fly”- Akito Taylor, Chris Jones, Paige Daniels, Estelle Marfori
  • “A Dream of Night”- Alex Sheldon

All songs are available on our upcoming Humanitas Benefit album. Order forms will be available at the Humanitas Academy Awards and Open House event this Tuesday, 4/8 at 6:30 pm in Anderson Hall! We hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s