Selected Album Songs!

mixing-boardThe songs listed below have been selected for the 2013 Humanitas Album Project. Groups should report to Mr. Sodek ASAP to discuss the final mixing of their track. Congratulations and thanks to all who participated!

  • Everybody Go Green (9th grade)
  • Is It Time To Go? (9th grade)
  • On My Own For Now (9th grade)
  • Just One World (10th Grade)
  • A Human Experience (10th grade)
  • Coming in Fleets (11th grade)
  • Humanitas Flow (11th grade)
  • Rap Beats (11th grade)
  • Jam Session (11th Grade)
  • Missing (11th grade)
  • Poetry (12th grade)
  • Battle Cry (12th Grade)

Remember, you can still vote for your favorite album title and artwork here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s